Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
Wednesday, October 23 2019

Event Management Staff

Donna Karl Sakelakos, CMP

Director of Events
dsakelakos@mccno.com

Leslie Lotten

Assistant Director of Event Services
llotten@mccno.com

Cliff Glaviano

Senior Event Manager
cglaviano@mccno.com

Cassandra Jones

Senior Event Manager
cjones@mccno.com

Garrett Lemoine

Senior Event Manager
glemoine@mccno.com

Judy Boudoin

Event Manager
jboudoin@mccno.com

Brad Feichter, CMP, CEM

Event Manager
bfeichter@mccno.com

Maria Joe

Event Manager
mjoe@mccno.com

Erin Oubre

Event Manager
eoubre@mccno.com

Demetria Ferrouillet

Event Manager
dferrouillet@mccno.com

Leah Sulony

Event Manager
lsulony@mccno.com

Ceara Labat

Event Coordinator
calabat@mccno.com

Nicole Newton

Event Coordinator
nnewton@mccno.com

Taylor Hickman

Event Coordinator
thickman@mccno.com

How Can We Help?

We’ve got a lot to show you. Access some of our most popular content and we’ll get your questions answered below.

Select a topic and we’ll steer you to the right place!



Featured Info

Order Forms

Billing and Payment policies, Request Forms and other useful documents can be found here.

See All
Introducing the SEBConnect Mobile App!LEARN MORE