Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
Friday, August 29 2014

Our Sales Staff

Elaine Williams

Elaine Williams, CMP

Director of Sales
ewilliams@mccno.com

Mae Johnson

Mae Johnson

Senior Sales Manager
mjohnson@mccno.com

Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson

Sales Manager
kbjohnson@mccno.com

Stew Krane

Sales Manager
skrane@mccno.com

Denece Laborde

Denece Laborde

Sales Manager
dlaborde@mccno.com

Tim Hemphill

Tim Hemphill

Vice President
Sales & Marketing
themphill@mccno.com

Will Wilton

Will Wilton

Director of Special Events & Corporate Partnerships
wwilton@mccno.com

Gina Ellis

Gina Ellis

Production Services
Sales Manager
gellis@mccno.com

Katie Calabrese, CMP

Director, Tradeshows & Conferences, F2Ti & IDCE
kcalabrese@mccno.com

Kristen Chighizola

Conference Manager, Tradeshows & Conferences, F2Ti & IDCE
kchighizola@mccno.com

Will Webre

Sales Manager, Trade Shows and Conferences, F2Ti & IDCE
wwebre@mccno.com

How Can We Help?

We’ve got a lot to show you. Access some of our most popular content and we’ll get your questions answered below.

Select a topic and we’ll steer you to the right place!



Featured Info

Upcoming Events

See all of our scheduled upcoming shows and special events here, with links to all sponsoring organizations' websites.

See All

Partners

We're very proud to be associated with many of the premier organizations in the industry. Read more about our Preferred Partners!

More  

Order Forms

Billing and Payment policies, Request Forms and other useful documents can be found here.

See All