Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
Wednesday, December 13 2017

Our Sales Staff

Elaine Williams

Elaine Williams, CMP

Director of Sales
ewilliams@mccno.com

Mae Johnson

Mae Hill, CMP

Senior National Sales Manager
mhill@mccno.com

Kelly Johnson

Kelly Johnson, CMP, CGMP

National Sales Manager
kbjohnson@mccno.com

Stew Krane

National Sales Manager
skrane@mccno.com

Michelle Minyard

National Sales Manager
mminyard@mccno.com

Tim Hemphill

Tim Hemphill

Vice President
Sales & Marketing
themphill@mccno.com

Will Wilton

Will Wilton

Director of Special Events & Corporate Partnerships
wwilton@mccno.com

Gina Ellis

Gina Ellis

Production Services
Sales Manager
gellis@mccno.com

Katie Calabrese, CMP

Director of Tradeshows
kcalabrese@mccno.com

How Can We Help?

We’ve got a lot to show you. Access some of our most popular content and we’ll get your questions answered below.

Select a topic and we’ll steer you to the right place!



Featured Info

Upcoming Events

See all of our scheduled upcoming shows and special events here, with links to all sponsoring organizations' websites.

See All

Order Forms

Billing and Payment policies, Request Forms and other useful documents can be found here.

See All
Part-time Production, A/V and Technology Technician Jobs Available!Apply Now
+