Ernest N. Morial Convention Center
Monday, February 20 2017

Event Management Staff

Rose Lehn

Director of Food and Beverage
rlehn@mccno.com

Alexis Berggren

Director of Event Services
aberggren@mccno.com

Leslie Lotten

Assistant Director of Event Services
llotten@mccno.com

Garrett Lemoine

Senior Event Manager
glemoine@mccno.com

Wen Lu

Senior Event Manager
wlu@mccno.com

Cassandra Jones

Senior Event Manager
cjones@mccno.com

Judy Boudoin

Event Manager
jboudoin@mccno.com

Cliff Glaviano

Event Manager
cglaviano@mccno.com

Anna Van Mol

Event Manager
avanmol@mccno.com

Demetria Ferrouillet

Event Coordinator
dferrouillet@mccno.com

Erin Oubre

Event Coordinator
eoubre@mccno.com

How Can We Help?

We’ve got a lot to show you. Access some of our most popular content and we’ll get your questions answered below.

Select a topic and we’ll steer you to the right place!



Featured Info

Upcoming Events

See all of our scheduled upcoming shows and special events here, with links to all sponsoring organizations' websites.

See All

Order Forms

Billing and Payment policies, Request Forms and other useful documents can be found here.

See All